Saturday, December 5, 2009

Photos - Arcata Theater Lounge - December 2, 2009

Art Brown (guitar)
Edmond Deraedt (lights)
Nicholas Karavatos (poems, projections)
Jeff Kelley (guitar)
Mark Weston (percussion)
Shao Way Wu (bass)

An inter-media spoken word performance celebrating the publication of No Asylum by Nicholas Karavatos

Poster by Richard LaPreziosa.

The above photos were by John Chapman. The below photos are by Regina Espinosa.

Marianne Keller (l) proofread everything Rich typeset. Richard LaPreziosa typeset and designed No Asylum for Amendment Nine.

The marquee at night - Arcata Theater Lounge.

No comments: